Contest time!

So, it’s been a while since I have updated my page, but I have just been really busy riding a lot of contests lately!
First up after celebrating new years at home, was the O’Neill evolution Jam in Davos, Switzerland.
The contest was a jam format, which fit me perfectly since I got to ride a lot the whole day. I ended up 4th. and was pretty happy with that.
Next up was the Roxy Chicken Jam in Saalbach, Austria. The set up was sick staying at a luxury resort really close to the slope.
I ended up 3rd. and moved up a bunch on the TTR ranking lists so I am pretty happy with that.
Right now I am back in the Us, and tomorrow it’s time for the Dew Tour slopestyle qualifiers. The corse looks good and I am gonna give it all!
I will get back with a update later… peace, smiles and love!

K!

One thought on “Contest time!

Leave a Reply

