WordPress for iphone

So I have just realized the app “wordpress for iPhone” which makes it a lot more time efficient to update my blog… Right now I’m at home getting school and tax work done before I leave back to the us again at the end of the month… Look out for more random updates soon 🙂

Ps.: here is a photo I found of myself when I was two yeas old… Haha

One thought on “WordPress for iphone

  1. So cute! It’s funny to see picture when you were young ;).
    Greets from Belgium x)
    (sorry about my english, it’s not good ;S)

Leave a Reply

