Cruising California!

So, I’m back in America and California after being home in Trondheim, Norway for almost a month. When I was home I got to met up with friends and family, catch up with school and go on a lot of hikes (Norwegians love the outdoors). Yesterday I went back to California for some more summer time, before winter kicks in for real in Breckenridge, Colorado in a couple of weeks. While I’m here I will train at the B-Project (one of the best trainers in the world), meet my sponsors and try to finish writing my bachelor assignment 🙂

Happy wednesday from sunny California!

KJ

Me outside the "b-project" with my reusable Alex bottle!

Leave a Reply

