Back in Breck!

Me, my board and the trees

 

So, I’m back in Breckenridge, Colorado for some pre-season shredding and to compete in the Winter Dew Tour in December. It feels so good to be in the mountains again, after a fun summer break, breathing fresh mountain air and feeling the snow under my feet. Today I cruised around and tested some new bindings, worked on my jibbing skills and hit some small jumps to get the feeling on my board back. Check back for more updates and photos soon! On another note, I just got an invite for slopestyle to compete at the Winter X-Games in Aspen in January. I’m very honored to be on the invite list and I’m happy I get to be a part of such a badass event!

Happy winter!

KJ

 

One thought on “Back in Breck!

Leave a Reply

